As the Code of Canon Law stipulates, “the diocesan curia is made up of the organs and persons who lend their assistance to the Bishop in the government of the entire Diocese, especially in the direction of pastoral action, in the administration of the diocese, as well as in the exercise of judicial power ”(Can. 469).

Members of the Catholic Diocese of NYUNDO Curia:

  1. 1. The Vicar General
  2. The Pastoral Coordinator
  3. The Diocesan Treasurer
  4. 4. The Chancellor The appointment of those who hold office in the diocesan curia is the responsibility of the diocesan bishop” (cf. Can. 470).